Texas Adult Drivers Education Course -
for 18 to 24 year olds
Alll Texas residents between 18 and 24 years of age are REQUIRED to take a Texas Adult Drivers Ed course when applying for a first time license.
This law was passed due to the rise in accidents and traffic tickets for 18 to 24 year old drivers who have not taken a Texas Drivers Education course when compared to those drivers who had completed a Drivers’ Ed course.
Defensive Driving Company of America is now offering this course through an online course provider.
The Texas Adult Drivers Education course contains Texas traffic laws, highway signs, along with drug and alcohol awareness. The course will go over driving distractions such as using a cell phone while driving.
Complete the course in Three Easy steps:
- Register and Complete the Adult Drivers Education Course
Nine chapters with a 10 question quiz at the end of each chapter. Pass the quiz with at least 70 % or better to proceed forward.
- Pass the Final Exam
There will be a 30 question final exam at the end of the course. You will have three chance to pass with 70% or better.
- Wait for your Certificate of Completion
Once you receive your certificate for the Adult Drivers Ed Course you will take it down to the DPS. You will then pass a vision and written exam to receive your Driver’s License.
|Texas Adult Drivers Education Course...................................$57.00
Take it today, get your license tomorrow.
Defensive Driving Company of America is your # 1 source for Adult Drivers Education Courses in Texas or across the USA. Whether you are looking for Adult Drivers Education Courses in Dallas, Adult Drivers Education Courses in Houston, Adult Drivers Education Courses in San Antonio, Adult Drivers Education Courses in Austin,or in any other city across the State of Texas you've come to the right place.
We look forward to helping you get your Texas Drivers License. Register today and get started!